The Holidays…

So is everyone ready for the holidays? I am not, I’m sad to say. LOL I have so much left to do, tomorrow I am going to tackle my Thanksgiving dinner grocery shopping. I am honestly dreading the process of shopping this year. I have been swamped with my son doing the fall baseball camp and having to drive over a half an hour one way to get to the school where my son is attending the camp. Because of my darling young man, I am way behind the power curve on the holidays this year. 😦

So what are some of the things you are dreading/looking forward to? Me I am excited to see the Nutcracker this year. My beautiful twins were fortunate enough to be Sugar Plum Fairies this year. We also are going away for Christmas instead of staying at home so that will be nice to do something a little different. Well I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend and a safe and happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Reading!
Angela

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jennifer denys
    Nov 18, 2012 @ 10:31:17

    I wish all my American friends a happy Thanksgiving from over the seas! You have a wonderful weekend (and hopefully more relaxing weekend!) too, sweetie.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

