Have you read anything good lately?

Hi guys! I am going to try to mention a book each week that I think is awesome and I feel readers would enjoy. This week I am highlighting two books! My dear friend Jennifer Denys has a release out today that I think y’all will love titled Chasing Emily the second in her Duoterra series. It is a great story that you will truly enjoy. I love the cougar angle..lol.

The second book I would like to bring to your attention is Lori King’s Fire of the Wolf. It has a few elements that ladies you can’t help but enjoy! Firefighters, menage… oh boy get the water hose to cool off…hahaha.

Anyhow all kidding aside both books are wonderful reads by two very different but talented writers. I hope y’all enjoy them as much as I did. Both books can be purchased at Bookstrand now. Lori’s is already available at Amazon but you can get Jennifer’s at Amazon in a couple of weeks.

Have a great day y’all!
Angela

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jennifer Denys
    Sep 27, 2012 @ 15:04:29

    Thanks for the plug, sweetie! Jen

    Reply

Leave a Reply

